Current Team Members

Name Position E-mail Address
Dr. Gerrit Voordouw Project Co-Leader voordouw@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Julia Foght Project Co-leader julia.foght@ualberta.ca University of Alberta
Dr. Sean Caffrey Project Manager scaffrey@genomealberta.ca Genome Alberta
Dr. Karen Budwill Co-Investigator Karen.Budwill@albertainnovates.ca Alberta Research Council
Dr. Steven Hallam Co-Investigator shallam@interchange.ubc.ca University of British Columbia
Dr. Steve Larter Co-Investigator slarter@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Christoph Sensen Co-Investigator csensen@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Gregor Wolbring Co-Investigator gwolbrin@ucalgary.ca Univeristy of Calgary
Dr. Peter Dunfield Associated Co-Investigator pfdunfie@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Elmar Prenner Associated Co-Investigators eprenner@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Lisa Gieg Associated Co-Investigator lmgieg@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. WIlliam Nelson Associated Co-Investigator wcnelson@usc.edu University of Southern California
Dr. John Heidelberg Associated Co-investigator jheidelb@usc.edu University of Southern California
Dr. Tom Jack Consultant trjack@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Xiaoli Dong Bioinformatics Specialist xdong@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr Thomas Oldenburg Research Associate toldenbu@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Jane Fowler PhD Student sjfowler@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Seyyed Ghederi MSc Student uofc.energy@gmail.com University of Calgary
Dr. Nidal Abu Ladan PDF nidal@ualberta.ca University of Alberta
Boon Fei Tan PhD Student boonfei@ualberta.ca University of Alberta
Dr. Antoine Page PDF appage@interchange.ubc.ca University of British Columbia
Charles Howes Bioinformatics Specialist hydrocarbon@ch.pkts.ca University of British Columbia
Young Song MSc Student youngcsong@gmail.com University of British Columbia
Jung Soh Bioinformatics Specialist jsoh@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Camilla Nesbo Research Assistant camillan@gmail.com University of Alberta
Dr. Sandra Wilson Post-Doc 4slw1@queensu.ca University of Calgary
Dr. DongSan An PDF dsan1122@kaist.ac.kr University of Calgary
Eugene Kuatsjah PDF kuatsjah@mail.ubc.ca University of British Columbia
Damon Brown MSc Student browndc@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Diane Fairley Lab Manager dfairley@interchange.ubc.ca University of British Columbia
Patrick Lai MSc Student palai@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Mark Mahadeo MSc Student mnmahade@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Mohamed Hassanin MSc Student mhassani@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Alireza Saidi MSc Student asaidime@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Fauziah Rochman PhD student fauziah.rochman@gmail.com University of Calgary
Ivan Tamas Post Doc tamasi@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Carmen Li Technician cl7@ualberta.ca University of Alberta
Kishori Konwar Bioinformatian kishori82@yahoo.com University of British Columbia
Niels Hanson Bioinformatian nielshanson@me.com University of British Columbia
Jacqueline Noga Student jmnoga@ucalgary.ca University of Calgary
Dr. Abigail Adebusuyi Post Doc adebusuy@ualberta.ca University of Alberta